Remember this: "Let's hear it. What USD market pair would you want to see in 2019?" = STEEM!!!!!!!!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Now I don't want to be a nag, but heck, I would love to know When Steem is going to be added to the USD Market!

Seriously.

I mean, it was clear that on Twitter when @Bittrex openly asked about it, Steem was definitely the one that got the most shout outs!

So, it is something that I would love to hear about from @Bittrex.

For those here who are not familiar with what I am talking about, here is a screenshot and a link to the relevant Tweet from @Bittrex.

https://twitter.com/BittrexExchange/status/1083857350421856264

Yours truly,
@jackmiller



If you want an avatar and other graphics like my “Robotroo” contact @jimramones





STEEM ON!

Sort:  

Greetings Jack

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings my old friend.

I am glad to see this post caught your attention.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97