You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet or Hivejet?

in #steem4 years ago

Swit Potato Mixtape Artwork F.jpg

Beautiful Ladies and Handsome Gentlemen, I Greet you
I bring to the Afro Music Lovers a mixtape titled "NIGERIAN SWIT POTATO"

Swit Potato Mixtape Artwork.JPG
This mixtape featured so many popular Nigerian Artiste and most especially our own brother and friend here on Steemjet @citimillz

Swit Potato Mixtape Artwork b.jpg

We are taking the vibes to the world. Just Get your dancing shoes ready because we gonna party and I love to Party.

CLICK on the link to DOWNLOAD the mixtape
http://mino.notjustok.com/track/453775/dj-knero-nigerian-swit-potato-mixtape2020

Mixtape hosted by me, myself and I, DJ K'NERO @iykeconero

Artwork designed by me, myself and I, @iykeconero

I'm not called the Multi Talented for nothing, because I can do all things through Him and in Him everything is possible. Almighty God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25