You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 MINUTE TO EXPLAIN STEEM - How can we improve education for new users?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I have recently started here, and thr are tons of questions..i amm reading articles and other blogs everyday to understand, ways of connecting and trying to be active, but I am still trying to figure out the best way to convert my steem in my currency and when is the best time to do so.. I recently read one can buy steem power and is it a good thing, not that I want to buy but would like to know my options....its all new, so many new terms everyday.. So taking my time, going slow and trying to do my best. I liked your article.. Informative! Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

yeah i can understand the struggle... i think we all faced it.
So you're saying that right now the concepts of

  1. Converting steem into other currencies
  2. Increasing your "Vote Strength"

Seems like a lot of the questions are often about the economics of steem, which is understandable since most other social media don't involve everyday users into economics. haha

Well thanks for the input

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78