You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How valuable is STEEM Power, and why I chose to invest almost all my SBD earnings in STEEM Power.

in #steem6 years ago

I am less than 2000 SP away from becoming a dolphin, yay! I've been investing everything into Steem Power since the day I started, I am super happy that I can now reward good content with about $1.50. And if the price of Steem quadruples (that's realistic) in the next few months... you know :)

I hope you manage to accumulate as much Steem Power as possible before the price goes up.

Sort:  

With people like you, around me... I will definitely gain steem power faster!
Thanks for the support, and wish you fast arrival in the world of the dolphins.

Блаогдаря и аз :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64