Sort:  

This is great for the everyone. This means the community is strong!

I hope STEEM becomes over $2.00 for good and SBD back into it's $1.00 cage. @ironshield

the sell wall in the internal market is massive right now, STEEM is at like 57 cents on there... definitely a good time to pick up some cheap STEEM if you believe in the future of this platform.... otherwise take some profits on SBD, haha...

Wish I had a bunch of SBD to trade for STEEM. @ironshield

Me too buddy. I was able to pick up 3 STEEM for under 2 SBD, but thats pretty small potatoes haha

No idea what popped off the pump on Bittrex, but I hope it holds and gains some momentum. I'm guessing the internal market is so out of whack because everyone is moving STEEM into SBD to take profits over on Bittrex

Wow! This is great news. I just checked now and 1SBD is like 1.92 USD. Lemme go convert my SBD to STeem. To increase my value...
They will still bring it down.

It's a great opportunity. I thope things normalize, though. By design SBD is supposed to be pegged to the US Dollar. We want STEEM to go up and SBD to remain at $1.00. But of course we can take advantage of things like these for more STEEM! @ironshield

Seeing it slowly coming back t what was the norm
I put in a buy order this morning, but with it slowly heading down I am not sure anyone will fill it, was good luck for those who were able to

I was fortunate to have noticed it while it was still at $2, I knew it would drop quickly after that. What's strange is how SBD is stabilizing around $1.50, while STEEM is stabilizing around $1.00.


SBD VALUE

Yes that is very strange

This was a great night for steem. I can't wait until I have a large sum of Steem or SBD sitting around for nights like this.

Exactly what I was thinking. Sit on some SBD and double it over night.

It's more likely to happen with STEEM jumping up, surprised to see SBD jumping. @ironshield

This is a great time to buy some steem and power up.

Yes, absolutely! Or hodl and sell for sbd again. :-) @ironshield

SBD will likely go back to $1.00, but it's fun while it lasts. Now if STEEM stays up high, that's when things are looking good. @ironshield

Wow I just noticed that and was wondering why my SBD/STEEM market went through. Crazy.. (unfortunately I put it on the market for 0.85 and let it go.. should have held onto it hahaha!!)

Of course, SBD isd going to go back down to 1$ eventually. Not sure how I can take advantage of that knowledge...

Best thing to do right now is hang on to your STEEM. Hopefully it'll stay up around $1.00+ while SBD normalizes. Better than the $0.89 we've been seeing for a while now. What I'm really hoping for is a big 'ol STEEM pump. $3.00 for starters. @ironshield

Does anyone know what is going on here? @ironshield

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75