You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does STEEM mean to me?

in #steem7 years ago

So what does STEEM mean to you?

I've never been this involved in an investment before. You buy a stock and it sits, maybe get some dividends, but there is little to no involvement.

But this STEEM 'investment' is something amazing. I've met so many amazing people on Steemit, I've been encouraged here and I've had the opportunity to encourage others. Being able to show appreciation for well-thought out posts and comments with an upvote that is actually WORTH something is unlike anything else I've experienced online. Being a part of a positive environment has encouraged me to interact and learn from others. @ironshield

Sort:  

@ironshield, I agree with you about the depth of investment that Steemit has become for me. The community, the interaction, and the opportunity to be better is a great reason to become invested here.

I wish you the best as you continue to pursue this investment opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29