You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bribe-A-Bots. Are they worth it?

in #steem7 years ago

I know the feeling of working hard on a post and only having a few view and a few cents. If you have patience and enjoy blogging, keep it up and you will see your time investment grow.

One thing that may help is installing @armandocat's chrome extension called Steemit More Info. This will give you insight into your voting power, voting value, etc. It's really enhanced my steemit experience many times over. It adds features to steemit.com that I believe should be there anyway. It takes some of the mystery away.

I'm following you!

@ironshield

Sort:  

I do have patience and the understanding that things do not happen overnight and for the most part, one must earn the respect and friendship of others. So, I am not upset in the least.

It was the not understanding that was the killer. :) Thank you so much for the app. I will be looking into it!

I'm following you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71