You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The School Of Everything 2.0 (Part 2)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

First why not use steem dollar? lol

Nice idea but how about the teacher? they lost their jobs?
Good thought but lacking of details.
I think there are many corners of the idea you put on the table
that needs the details.

Sort:  

The watcher is the teacher. They will get paid for watching just like any other teacher. Thanks for telling me that details is needed. I will add more details to it. @iridion9

@iridion9 As this is another block chain so cant use steem dollar and moreover coin mining is needed so in this case using the application will act as a miner. I updated my post with the fact that teachers will get paid too for working. Thanks for the feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26