You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Normal internet is dying | The Steem Ecosystem is the future

in #steem6 years ago

Honestly as a newbie, I am quite confused about steemit myself, especially because I thought Steemit is just a kind of blog system, then I've just known that there are also DTube, etc, and I have no idea wether it is in different environment or the same one. Perhaps IMHO instead of making Steemit looks complicated with the crypto or blockchain things, Steemit should create user friendly apps that won't make the newbie user need to learn too much and can use Steemit as convenience as twitter, facebook, etc,and better content obviously.. Too much consumer learning will make consumer prefer common platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93