Sort:  

Steem is a silver bullet not just in Africa but in the entire universe, give it more time and see. Even Americans are good with steem!

Thanks 🙏🏽 for your gift of Steem! I really appreciate that @ireneblessing

Steem is circulating love round the world.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup, Steem has helped me so much here in America - it has enabled me to buy groceries or pay my electric bill and buy shoes when I needed them, that I would not have had money for otherwise!
I try to power up as much as I can because I want to do a long term investment like you and be sustainable in the future, but am so grateful I have been able to survive a little better because of Steem even now!

Steem is helpful, I’m happy to see you testifying. Hope your weekend in the State is blossoming @phoenixwren

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure @maxdevalue I believe in steem so a lot. Your welcome my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57