My transformation !

in #steem7 years ago

Screenshot_20170702-232536.jpg

My transformation from 18 to 20 years old

I always looked at myself and thought that i havent gained much weight, however one day i was flicking through my gallery and found a picture from 2 years ago. I looked at it and freaked out, looking at the weight i put on in 2 years. This picture motivates me every time i look at it, making me want to go further on and look better, till the day i look at the image on the right and compare it with another picture and say to myself "damn boy, youve improved".

It is not a competition with anyone else other than yourself, set goals for future and say i will be better than who i was yesterday. No one can stop me other than myself. No one can get in the way of my goals unless i let them. Who cares if you look fat? Who cares if your too skinny?. You have to start somewhere! Its only YOU VS YOU i will not stop until my idols become my rivals!

stay blessed steemians! What a great community we have! leave a upvote and comment below to show some support and love
Peace out ✌✌

Sort:  

Congratulations @iqqyhaque! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That is an awesome transformation and a lot of hard work. Good job man. Thank You for the motivation.

Thankyou @sergiomendes for the kind comment! It brings to me satisfaction when someone feels motivated 👊

You're welcome. Keep them coming.

Will do bro!

Oh wow. Those are crazy good results. Congratulations.

Thank you @duckmast3r for the support !

The one who wants can, excellent dedication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50