You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @roelandp what did you do with the $3683 you made last week?

in #steem6 years ago

I only voted @roelandp as witness because he up-voted one of my comments once upon a time with above average amount. That was already a big deal for me being a minnow all this time.

My another witness vote went to @jesta for having a sense of respect for small fish by actually engaging to Steemians who commented on/replied to his post and responses.

This is synonymous to real world politics, if you don't care about me I also don't care about you. Simple as that! I'd rather cast a vote for Kim Jong-un. LOL

edward-snowden-politics.jpg

Sort:  

Easy for you to say when you don't live in North Korea. lol

I like Kim Jong un.

kim-jong-un-is-planting-rice.jpg

Looks like you've got him confused with a farmer look-alike.

Not really! Here is an evidence of his exotic transformation.

kim-jong-un.jpg

I have a crush on Kim-Jong-Un now.
Thanks for speaking, introvert. You've ruined my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45