Steem-Bounty is becoming very strong

in #steem6 years ago

Steem-bounty.png

Dear Steemitians

i am very pleased to see that after few months, my wonderful friends of @Steem-Bounty are growing day by day and the users who are using it are becoming more and now in trading page you can find the post where Steem-Bounty is set too, so there will be more visibility for the post who have set it.
This moment in crypto market and for Steem coins too is very depressed, but thanks to @knircky , @gokulnk and @reonlouw we are looking the coming of very big bounties value and for us this is very nice, so thats why i would like to remind the propose of this service, giving rewards to all people will partecipate with comments and who will give the best answer for the post owner, will got an additional reward.
This is the soul of Steemit, increase the talking between people, make easy for little planctons to get more attention due to the votes and comments of this wonderful family.
Lets growing together, so come to vote and comments please, than if you will make a post you can set another bounty with even 0,1 SBD and get new friends, so please invite your friends too.

Sort:  

by far one of my favorites on steemit is steem-bounty. Thanks for creating this.

Who create it are @knircky and @famunger, thank you to them...:))

Yes it is growing. I want make my account grow together with @steem-bounty, @gokulnk, @reonlouw,@famunger and @knircky . I set 3 steem bounty on my post. Please come and share your opinion.

https://steemit.com/steempress/@mmunited/inspirationandmotivation-384napynww

Steem-bounty is a great creativity..
I love it..

Yes my friend, but unfortunately there should be more in Steemit...:((

Cool man..!!!
Wait and see...

Steem-bounty has been an excellent creation. In which we do not see any benefit, and the benefit of each user has a positive impact on the steemit platform.
In effect, I would like to see more people using steem-bounty, and the platform, making and creating quality content, which is the important thing.
As you very well wrote, the idea is to be able to establish links between the largest number of users, through comments, post, contests, among other things.

Dear my friend, thank you for your comment, Steemit needs more service like this, do you know someone else?

Yes friend, I know two steemit users who often use steen-bounty. @ Rosmilage and @nahela.

Looks like a homerun for me too. I'm a lowly piece of plankton that received a nice bounty this morning for the very first time.

Yes my friend, thanks to someone who really love Steemit...

De verdad que me gusta el trabajo que estan haciendo hoy en dia, hay muchos amigos stemians que siguen @steem-bounty con el hecho de que le den recompensa de mayor valor, de verdad que me gusta que nuestra plataforma este creciendo dia a dia!

I personally like steem bounty.
I was thinking if there is a way of improving the bounty that the creator determine the exact bounty to be received each persons

Yes, this is what @knircky want, to do a bounty reward winner which will got a part of bounty...

In my opinion,
steem-bounty is an easy way to get a bonus. I've achieved something very good in the last two weeks from steem-bounty. That's totally bonus for me. Hopefully later these types of bonuses will get more steem-bounty.
I am always with @steem-bounty

Yes my friend, this service is an idea which should be followed from other whales instead to sell their voting power....:((

Oh! Well ... I got it friend.

It's a really good incentive to continue posting and to interact on this community! While the cryptos recover!

Yes my friend, everybody is waiting for cryptos recover, but in mean time we can interact and get some reward for it...:)))

Dear @mediawizards, thank you for your interest, this community deserve more people like you and you will see you will never stop to follow our family, if you need some more clarification, please go to the Telegram chat room, there is always someone can answer your questions...:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78