Now i can use better zoom factor!

in #steem5 years ago

Steem-waves2.png

Dear steem-bountiers

something good is happening in the last days, even crypto market cap is going down, Steem is going up!

I do not know what happens, but as you can see from my post image title, now to see Waves and Steem i do not need to make my zoom factor less than 50%.

For me is a great news, but who know what is happen?

Ned last week comes back after almost 2 months of silence with it:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ned/the-guiding-mission-vision-and-values-of-steemit-inc

Most of comment was not nice for him, even from whales, i try too to get an answer to my post where i discovered he moves out from Steemit almost 500k usd value of Steem.

So what news happen to make now Steem again in the first 40's coins?

Our boss Ned sell these Steem into BTC and we got up even no fresh fiat money come?

Finally Waves and Steem will be again overtaken each other like some months ago?

Please make the comment to get the bounty!

I always support my beloved community of @steem-bounty.

Join the Club!
We have built a new service that will help you get upvotes using your own SteemPower.

Check out how it works and sign up here: https://steem-bounty.com/services/vote-club

Put a bounty on it

Make money and win bounties or Increase engagement using bounties:
www.steem-bounty.com

Please vote for our Witness
Thank you very much for your attention and we hope you will vote for steem-bounty as witness!

In order to do so you can go to:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

And enter the "steem-bounty" account into the text field and click vote.

Or use steem-connect to vote directly for @steem-bounty as Steem witness!

Sort:  

@intellihandling has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Agree my friend!!! grettings!!

Dear my friend Saul, thank you to resteem my post, but could you do the same into Steem-bounty Telegram account? I am in China and it is blocked...:(((

For some reason i dont have access to the steem-bounty telegram =(

My friend, i managed to connect on it, anyway thank you for help

I think its all about perception, yes Ned has made some pretty grave communication errors and people are going to be upset considering the current mood on the site but I can tell you if steem was at $2-3 no one would be saying anything they would be fine with their earnings

and would be happy for Ned to offload A to fund steemit inc with fiat for the year and B we would get a chance to pick up cheapter steem which would be a premium if the price was high

While I do think a lot of people have good intentions and we all want the same thing there is by far not a real sense of altruism from many of the comments

Steemit inc is under his guidence and its up to him to take it forward. If he fails hopefully it wont bring down the blockchain and the community steps up but yeah passions are running high but I think its important to understand both sides

Everybody is in a bad mode due to the bear market. The way I see it can be greatly summed up with just https://steemapps.com Out of those 51 DAPPs/Front ends there weren't even 5 existing when I joined about 1.5 years ago. Low STEEM prices meant more people leaving the blockchain and those who post ending up with a larger share of STEEM despite their market value being very low.

If it wasn't for the bear market I wouldn't have made it to Dolphin level (5000 SP) before the new year. For this I'm grateful for the bear market. I'd even wish for it to at least go sideways till I accumulate more STEEM.

BTW have your tried Magic Dice? In case you are interested, here is my analysis: https://steemit.com/analysis/@vimukthi/in-depth-analysis-on-magic-dice-it-s-basically-free-money-raining-on-you-for-a-limited-time

Good Luck!

Well i set magic dice at 95% betting 10 steem ok i won a lot of times but losing 5 times in a row at 95% is unreal. I get bad vibes out of that. 95% means betting on all 95 numbers below 100. If you hit above once in a while ok but hitting 5 times above 95 in a row feels it is rigged and yes I know I wil lose. Of course I will lose because where does the money come from 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm absolutely sure steem will be back in the fast lane. @Ned has costs he has to cover maybe he needs a new pool, who knows, he shouldn't live poor either.
Steem is still the number one Facebook substitute based on the blockchain, you can't give that up at the moment.

I can't really tell for sure what has been controlling the price of Steem over the last few days but I remain positive about the future.

Thanks for the information from Ned.

Have a great day buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @intellihandling!

You just got a 0.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @intellihandling
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Yes it is nice to see the price movement again dipped today but markets are going down time to buy more up.

It means to say that we are really moving up and there is truly life in our ecosystem! YAY!STEEMIT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76