You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should You Convert, Power Up, Sell, or Hold?

in #steem8 years ago

Its crazy for me to figure out too. For instance, today I spent $22.87 promoting my latest blog post.. I'm sitting at only $8 or so. When it's all said and done, my $22.87 yielded a loss. I will have gained $4 SBD back, and 4 SP / Vests I think.

Sort:  

Yeah, the promotion thing is very interesting. Did you see my Post Promotion Analysis? I'll definitely be running those numbers before I decide to promote a post in the future. I got lucky by getting in early where 15 SBD got me on the front page and the attention of some whales.

Argh, you wrote that post 12 hours ago, and that's when I made my post and did the promotion. I couldn't even get on your post promotion analysis page. Ha ha... I'm changing my name to @unluckyguy

Hahah. It pays to follow my posts closely, what can I say?

(not so humble brag)

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32