You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you came to steem to make money. Take a second to see what you're missing!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I recommend you consider a "smaller" advertisement. Right now, it's 50% advertising, and 50% is the actual comment of what you're writing.

You're probably less likely to offend people with an "ad signature" if 90% of what you wrote is an actual comment, and 10% is a one-2 line small text ad (maybe small logo).

Since I feel your legitimate comment was used in an abusive way (simply to spam an advertisement on a dated post that still might gain some readership) I'm going to downvote it. But now you know why at least.

P.S. You're right on the typo, but unfortunately it's a paid out post, that I can no longer edit. The system will not let me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68