You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holding STEEM POWER -- why it is good for you, and all of us too. (Commitment Rewards Explained)

in #steem7 years ago

Это перевод статьи Почему Steem Power стоит держать и какие плюшки стоят за этим от @intelliguy

I appreciate that you said where it came from, as well as notified me about it.

Sort:  

for sure, it's your post. How could I didn't mention you and link to an original post?

I just need to bring your words to our guys

How could I didn't mention you and link to an original post?

Some people, without values, will steal a post for greed reasons and want to hide their tracks.

You, on the other hand, didn't do that... you're right. You need to bring this message to the russian community too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38