You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REMINDER THAT THE RETRIEVED FUNDS FROM TRADEQWIK EXCHANGE WERE DELEGATED TO @INSTRUCTOR2121!

in #steem6 years ago

25k STEEM and 8K SBD that I had in my wallet on TradeQwik belong to me. So, Im using my stake now and not just letting it sit. Seeing that I will never recoup the much larger sum i had invested. Thank you

Sort:  

That's not what was agreed. A lot of us had money in tradequik. You just deciding to take the liquid funds that are there with no discussion is theft.

You can't decide that your missing funds are the priority over everyone else's because you have access to the tqn account

This is very shitty

At least you have shown your true colours.

I could say, I had half a bitcoin in there so I am using that stake... Oh no, wait, I can't because I don't have access to the funds.

If I start flagging the posts you are voting on will you just power it down and make off with it?

What does Joe have to say about this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42