You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem

in #steem3 days ago (edited)

I have decided for the team not to make a final report. There are extenuating circumstances for @mesola, and I think excluding her may feel like an injustice, and if she is included, it won't be fair either given the mistakes made.
So a Solomonic decision is for the team to assume the error as a team.

I apologize on behalf of my team. We always try to do our best but there are circumstances that get out of control and we just have to accept our mistakes.

Thank you for your consideration and for all the support you have given us these two months as a team.

C.c- @event-horizon @mesola

Sort:  

Alright. I have no problem but since we didn't get a chance to talk in person as I couldn't get online much in the past few hours but now that I have some time at hand, I would like to share my two cents on the matter.

I have finally read all the comments and as per the latest findings, mesola seems to be innocent. Whatever happened wasn't intentional (on her part). Firstly she didn't do it herself and secondly she had no idea her own son could misuse her Google password and try to ruin her own mother's main source of income.

Of course, I can't be 100% sure and I'm in no position to speak for her as we don't have any steem history other than this curation collaboration.

But the bottom line is she seems innocent.

I would like to finish the month off respectfully with our final report and mesola as a beneficiary because she managed her last curation duty well. I also managed my last tasks on time despite being on a trip. Not to mention the first notification that I got on my birthday was by inspiracion informing me that someone is using my template and voting nonsense with sc06. What a nice birthday surprise!

Nobody could be more annoyed than me at the situation.

Still, I'm okay with report or no report. We are done with the month and there will be one less task anyways.

cc: @steemcurator01, @mesola

Thank you so much my friend, I have been praying to be this far in the platform, so it will be so stupid of me to ruin it for a peanut. All the same it is well. The only crime I made was to birth a child that is as stupid as he is. This is the child I love so much. My friends in my state can testify about it.

But is good I know who he is so I will inform my family and call for an emergency meeting before I lose him totally

I feel very happy reading what you have said here, as a team we all have to bear it together, don't just blame one person. I admire you. 👍🫡

You're a good person, inspiracion. Hat off.

You are a sweet soul, I will cherish you forever

You just taught me something new 🫡🥺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51