You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing Is Caring: 1KSp Program: Two More Adoptees: Helping Ourselves By Helping Others (Edited)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

What a cool idea. I only just learnt what Steem power and voting power was thanks to your post from three days back. I was so excited I finally learned something, I not only understood but was useful that I wrote my own post about my appreciation of yours, with the hope to help more Minnows like me use our Steem power better. (Only 59 hours left until back to 100%)

I can't wait to get my slider bar at 500SP. I'm a long way off at just over 70 but I convert all my SBD to Steem and Power up as soon as I get any through. It's going to be a long process as getting traction as a Minnow is very hard.

I applaud you for setting this up and hope you get some more dolphins and even whales to support you and others. That's what I believe this platform is about and what makes me know that powering up and investing in each other is the best way forward.

Thanks again for being awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89