You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips to Help You Build Your Account on Steemit

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing. I am doing a few of these already and tried my first ever bot @minnowbooster yesterday. I think ill check out Steem delegation too as although I power Up everything I get through the platform it's a very slow process.

I do enjoy commenting and find as a newbie. I'm likely to get more upvotes/interest from comments than my posts. It seems to be working though as I wake up with more followers than I went to sleep with. And they say nothing happens overnight. Haha..

Sort:  

Haha, that's funny. It's always nice to wake up with more followers than when you go to sleep!!! Try this website for more about voting bots: https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html and also check out @blocktrades for SP delegations (they aren't currently offering delegations, but they will hopefully add them back soon!)

Just remember to use bots on good content. Steemit is about promoting and sharing good content! If you have any questions feel free to let me know.

Thank you, I'm loving the community aspect of Steemit and how many other steemians are willing to help each other become successful. But as they say rising tides lift all boats. I'm super excited to see where 2018 wil take us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66