You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get your E-Book published, what steps will make it faster and easier - How an author can work their novel into the Steemit community

in #steem5 years ago

Great stuff @gregorypatrick! Once the 16th of April rolls round I will be able to get my copy. Really looking forward to discussing it with you. It's not everyday you get to chat with an author!

Sort:  

Absolutely keep in touch :) I plan on doing special broadcasts/podcasts with other Steemians who are also going through this process when it's time to promote their books.
I'd love to help get the word out for you when the time comes 100%

Absolutely fantastic! I look forward to progressing with all of this further, and a huge thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75