Sort:  

Lol seriously nothing? You telling me you wouldn't Dapp that?

I'm trying to squeeze something but I made the mistake of starting the morning with listening the latest town hall meeting and it was so bad that I think it lobotomized me.

And I can't help it but every time I hear JS talk, I get an image to my head where he's digging his nose and inspecting the findings. Funny how the video lobotomizing my brain didn't take that image away.

So I got nothing.

I don't blame you, even a masochist such as myself could not find a silver lining in listening to that, I put myself through it too I don't know why though! I completely understand.

I blame Eve though, she's acting like a steem queen, making all these demands #yaasSTEEM

I couldn't do it, I'm sure someone will give me the play-by-play in a nice compressed written form.

Here's what happened. A short version. Further explanations might be in the comments.
https://steempeak.com/hive-133617/@penderis/important-secret-steem-and-tron-meeting

I'm laughing on the inside for the hilarious comment you posted! You are so funny too.

It must have been the other me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55