You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance Crypto Exchange Doesn't List STEEM or SBD/Steem Backed Dollars... But they DO Run a Suggested Coin of the Month Contest. We Should Start a Mass Voting Movement There.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Great post. I opened accounts with all that you mentioned above. Funny, I was just drawn to Binance the most. So that is pretty much what I stick with for the most part.
I have a friend through Poloniex was holding XRP and margin trading against their XRP. When it went from a $1.00 to $3.50 which would have been a $4,000.00 gain, mysteriously he was no longer in XRP he was in FCT. So that was a $4,000.00 loss. He filed a support ticket and they blocked him from the website. When he contacted support they wouldn't respond to the case. He was able to log into the support portion of their site using FreshDesk and closed the case and now he is able to access Poloniex again. So, clearly you have to be careful. He is still using them, for margin trading only. That is is platform of choice for that still. I am gutsy, but not that gutsy. lol! And, to the point of your post. I do wish it was on Binance as well being that it is my favorite exchange.

Sort:  

It takes guts to do this crypto deal in the face of not only regulation..... but nonfeasance and bad C/S as you described which many of us have suffered through.

Could use your help on this... it will take an army.

RS the post if you do not mind, exposure matters along w the comments section here to gather ideas, etc.

TY so much.

Yes, I agree. I will be happy to resteemit. x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57