Sort:  

I kind of felt like I should include it in this list, however, I've never actually tried it. I used to use "Steemit More Info" which is the extension that came before it, and ultimately decided to stop using it after experiencing conflicts with the main site. Ultimately, the best thing that could happen is for these features to be submitted as a pull request to improve steemit.com. However, even that wouldn't ensure that all the features became available. I suppose I'll have to give SteemPlus a try sometime soon.

The application is not bad, I tried it, but I constantly needed to connect it again. This was inconvenient, so I do not use it now. I use the tools listed in your article. By the way, I learned about them from your first post on this topic. For which I am grateful to you).

yeah, that post was fun to make! and a lot of work :D

thanks for the update on steemplus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49