You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to Ned Scott and Dan Larimer and STEEM community -I have lost all my $900 worth of STEEM- typosquatting usernames

in #steem7 years ago

I recently tried to reach out to the community with the same post, but couldn't. It is necessary to nobody, But I believe that there should be some mechanisms of influence on such accounts, because there is a suspicion that it's beneficial to someone to STEEM remained inside the platform.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@inna-yatsuk/attention-bitrex-polonix-ploniex-poloniex-this-is-a-lie-explain-to-me
And again. For this post I have not received a penny, at the time of payment of the account zeroed out, explain what happened?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44