@bitrex @polonix @ploniex This is a lie? Explain to me!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Faced this recently, when I decided to make the first conclusion of the STEEM on the stock exchange. I watched a lot of video how to draw a conclusion, because I'm a new user and I do not know much yet. And I noticed that there are similar accounts of the names of popular exchanges on Steemit. I thought, what's wrong here?
Photo taken from https://steemit.com/steemit/@positive/warning-easy-potential-social-engineering-hack-steemit-hack-temporary-solution

Sort:  

I had the same questions a couple of days ago. But I successfully transfered money to Poloniex and further in my bitcoin wallet. Do not rush, be careful in everything, and all will be OK.
I think that these users rely on the mistakes of other users, use Ctrl+C/Ctrl+V to avoid it.

@erikaflynn Thanks for the advice! I could not be fooled, because I first check before I do anything. This post is to prevent other users from being deceived.

In general. Patience can be be underestimated. Especially so with trading. Nice to meet you on Steemit. Follow'd and see you round.

Thank you for the comment! I will follow you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44