You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @dimimp, I present to you my design for the Steemjet Records contest. Today is the final day of submission, so I guess its better late than never.

IMG_20181001_130741_938.JPG
Design 1

IMG_20180930_201325_418.JPG
Design 2

APPEAL TO DIMIMP.
Sir, I feel frustrated because my voice is not being heard by Steemjet. I've made several appeals to you, but i've gotten no response.

This is a link to an appeal i made about a month ago but i'm sure you've not had the opportunity to read it.

https://steemit.com/steem/@inieson/re-dimimp-steemjet-records-logo-contest-update-5000-steem-in-prizes-preliminary-rankings-post-all-new-contest-entries-here-from-now-until-20180902t200550867z

I will not give up, and I believe some day you will have the chance to read this message. Below are also videos of some song i did for steemjet. I just hope you have the opportunity to see this message soon.


Special Song for Steemjet


All of Me cover dedicated to Steemjet

I made an appeal for 2000steem in order to start up my musical career. I hope my request is granted.
I am an SF7 member and was one of the first members added to the Steemjet Musical Department immediately after @mrprecious and @etemi were recruited.

Sort:  

Beautiful song You got maam

Thank you so much @mrprecious.
I'm really grateful. I just hope the boss has the time to listen to it.

@dimimp I hope you see this ! It happens we have few just two females on steemjetmusic And it’s sad to know you havent really paid attention to the females . Do respond to @inieson beautiful piece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70