You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My version of Steem is NOT content based, It is Contribution based.

in #steem7 years ago

Utopian.io is awesome.
I try to do as many post as possible Ivan utopia because I want to improve the platform and give some value.
Today I published a suggestion about a categorization system in your blog.
Unfortunately it have not been seen and rewarded much yet..
Seems that My reach still is not big enough..

These days since the sbd price is that high, there are much more posts.
Unfortunately amongst those are many posts of low quality..
though this many good posts drown and don‘t get seen at all.

Wish there would be an opportunity to divide good quality from bad quality, but of course quality is subjective.

I hope that in the end good quality will go about bad quality and the time and effort for some people will pay off..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79