You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weiss Ranking System: How STEEM Got Such A High Mark: Do Not Touch Bitshares???

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this article. I must confess that I've not been that into the Weiss ratings since they came out because there was a lot of controversy about their integrity in the traditional investment space. This article though shows the criteria they're using to judge crypto, which allows us to evaluate for ourselves.

I don't often share links to my posts in people's comment feeds, but I do think this one on why Coinbase might add STEEM might appeal to you. (It actually won me 2nd place in a contest from TimCliff!) In the video I use the GDAX/Coinbase rubric document to evaluate STEEM against XRP for which is more likely to get added. I think of it in context of this post because both are sharing the criteria to guide the reader/viewer in deciding about the coin for themselves.

Sort:  

I will take a look at it...thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52