You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Blockchain-enabled Creative Social Networks - Participate in the First Research Project on STEEM!

in #steem6 years ago

Hi!

I'd like to participate in an interview that can be recorded, transcribed and published. You can reach me on Discord @ imp.unity#3467

I would fall in the category of content creator. I've been blogging on here since September, and have become enamored with Steem and this platform. My mind has also begun teeming with ideas about future applications, ways to enrich the user experience, and the such. I feel like I would be able to provide some valuable insight and information in a truthful manner, and would be glad to share it with others.

I may not be exactly what you are looking for, I'm sure you have particular areas of interest and you may be looking for particular kinds of profiles to interview, but on the off-chance that I would fit in and you would like to conduct such an interview, feel free to get in touch!

Best of luck with the study and look forward to what will come from it!
Regards

Hae-Joo

Sort:  

Hey @imp.unity thanks for your interest in this study, and great to have you on board. I connected to you on discord. Talk to you soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67734.06
ETH 3803.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47