You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

@dimimp I'm a big fan but I must say I haven't been Privilege to receive a gift from you.
Pls I need your support to start a shoe business I've always wanted to, I'm ready to make and sell nice shoes but I don't have the funds to get the materials to start.
IMG_20180727_030817_685.jpg
I know am not a member of the space force but I really really would be happy if you also Bless me, I've tried entering different steemjet competition but I haven't been fortunate to win.

  1. https://steemit.com/steemjetmusical/@immaculater/steemjet-musicals-contest-entry

  2. https://steemit.com/steemjet/@immaculater/my-entry-for-the-steemjet-minimal-logo-contest

  3. https://steemit.com/steemjet/@immaculater/steemjet-paint-our-logo-contest

Pls your support in steem will mean a lot Sir,
Thanks.

Sort:  

just sent you 100 steem, welcome to SF7!

Thanks for the steem @dimimp, God continue to Bless you sir.

Good sir @dimimp, it is really sad for me which is not a space force member but i have been fighting for a position for the past five(5) months. i have participated in all the contest held in the steemjet community by you and by the space force memeber, but was not able to win a prize because i don't have the gears to design a proper logo. sir @dimimip i am a student and i have used the little my parents gave to me , to invest in the steemjet community both offline and online. Now i am broke , stranded,confuse.
i don't know my faith again in my schooling. so i appeal that you give a little of your blessing(steem) to help revive myself back.
i have been working with space member @xinese(sp7),@joushaedoja(sp3). helping in teaching crypto in my school. sorry don't have any proof of photograph to show you because don't have a camera or neccesary kits .
PLEASE I WOULD LOVE IF THIS IS GIVEN THE NECESSARY ATTENTION FROM YOU.

sorry, I thought I hired you (BEFORE TODAY!! congratulations!!!)

IMG_20180629_162318 - Copy.jpg

Hello sir @dimimp. Ever since I joined steemit, I have been able to understand crypto because of the knowledge I got from the steemjet football competition. I believe crypto is the revolution the world has been waiting for.

I'm new to crypto and I have been following your teachings and that of the space force members. I humbly request for a space in the space force members or a cash out offer to enable me buy other cryptos and also teach crypto to people.

I believe the knowledge should be shared to people all over the world. I volunteer myself for this.

Through your help, I believe I can. God bless you sir

Still waiting for my reward boss.
IMG_20180727_133427_410.jpg

Thank you very much ,i feel much better now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55