You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Knowledge vs. intelligence.. Why I hated school!

in #steem7 years ago

Too few of us really find what they want or need in this life :-)
I rediscovered photography only 8 years ago... i did had a first time in elementary school, my father was in journalism then and it liked me around 2-3 years, but was a kid and playing at tv shooting cartoons (ninja turtles) or other things around. I loved it. Then it walked away till 2008.
But most what i liked to do were to be among people, normal and live people. Not dead like 90% of todays life... Heh, thats another story.

Too many sheeps and bots today. That next to the busiest people that haven't time to talk but they do absolutely nothing all day, except texting, selfies and fuqing hahahaa. Damn sheeps. The wolf will come...
I am already laughing. Nice to talk here man.
cya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67