You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Training the character

in #steem6 years ago
At the time, Steem was an act of desperation but in time, became a source of inspiration.
It seems like steemit represents a little act of desperation for many of us, at least that's my case. I was looking for something that could allow me to earn some money in a currency more stable than my country's currency and I found steemit. The curious thing is that I had a lot of plans before this and now I see steemit like a real career option and a way of living hahaha. It's like the ridge that separates those two large lakes in the picture. Two different lives separated by discovering this platform
Sort:  

It's like the ridge that separates those two large lakes in the picture. Two different lives separated by discovering this platform

I am glad someone brought this up.

It is a future career option. I don't think it is stable enough now for content producers to rely on. Some devs or witnesses, maybe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38