You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Glitches

in #steem6 years ago

Are you using esteem or any variant? Just curious.

I think ned made himself god? Just use that @.. idk the dynamics of top of steemit is hard to follow. Looks like neds wallet is sending steem to a shell account? I'm not sure what to make of it.

I have noticed this glitch too. Has happened though once or twice.

Sort:  

No variants, just using the Steemit interface.

I have seen a lot of accusations lately regarding shell accounts, but have been trying not to get involved in the speculation.

I have noticed this glitch too. Has happened though once or twice.

This really concerns me as what else can be changed, such as what one has in their wallet? I am really hoping someone who knows more about this can explain why this would be impossible. According to my understanding this should be impossible for there to be votes taken away and followers unfollowed without there being records of it happening. I thought the blockchain meant it was a record forever.

There is always block header roll backs, orphaned blocks, etc. In regards to blockchain backend. I'm with you, hoping to hear a better answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66