You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 4 - How in the world did we train earth's first Space Force so fast?

in #steem6 years ago

Sorry Boss for popping in late... I've been so busy with the Steemjet Games actualization plan with @fidelmboro that I missed out on the contest... Believe me, it's been busy moments after you hurled me onboard the SpaceForce Team. Thanks again, Boss. I cannot appreciate you enough...
However, I did prepare something on the side in response to your call for BETTER designs for Steemjet logo. I did a couple of variance, by the way. Hope you don't mind, I got out of my way to think outside the box a bit (the graphics will tell the story) in trying to introduce some concepts of various options the logo may evolve...
But I didn't leave out the conventional concepts of the logo -- just did some derivatives of same. Anyways, without much talk, I present, the New Steemjet Variance!
Enjoy!

New Steemjet Logo Variance_#1.jpg

New Steemjet Logo Variance_#3.jpg

New Steemjet Logo Variance_#2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83