You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Boss @dimimp,

I'm wondering if your present power-down can accomodate my SF1 promotion bonus. The movie productions I hinted you about is taking a bit of financial toll on me. In other words, I'm a bit short on cash to continue production. I'm doing everything I can within my limited resouces, but it still boils down to cash...

However, If I can have my delegation (@igwentertainment) cashed out, my SF1 bonus chashed out, and with luck, win something on the current Steemjet Records & Art Logo Contest, perhaps I could be able to buy a professional camera and few filmmaking accessories instead of hiring...

And if it's not yet late to attend the SIN2 program in Abuja, I'd like to attend.

Please look into my matter. You'll not regret it.

Thanks Boss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51