You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visualising follower data - see who you need to follow!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Great work! I'm going to use this in future. One suggestion: the follower list should go from newest to olders, or at least have an option to change it from oldest to newest.

Edit: Couple more suggestions - Would it be possible to somehow see recent data of who has unfollowed/muted me? Example: while browsing this feed I can see that one account has unfollowed me but then followed me again. Maybe if I hover over this information, there should be data of the current situation?

Or just offer us a way to show all current followers, muters and unfollowers?

Sort:  

I can change the sort order. It use to be newest to oldest. I probably messed that up with the update.

A list of all follows, unfollows and mutes is a good idea. It can show the current state only.

I will have a think and see how I can make it happen.

Thanks for the reply!

Great, can't wait for these updates! I'll let you know if anything else comes up to mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66