You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the Steem QUIZ! I've been thinking to make a game on this platform that's fun. I think this has so much potential but I need you to read this article!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

This is a good community idea, but on online platform such as this may be vulnerable to things like...google. The right answers will be at everyone's fingertips. Then there's also comment editing. Even with these potential flaws, I still like this idea though.

Edit: showing a fresh edit to the comment.

Sort:  

I've thought about that. I will be asking questions that will consist guessing or others things. Don't u worry I thought about that. If there's a question that is on google that's fine as well. That's not the point in my opinion. What do u mean with comment editing? In this blockchain u are not able to change your comments, is it?

You can edit for at least for a little bit for sure. I will edit my prior reply.

Can you also remove things?

Deleted.

Please show me what u can delete this post. I can start thinking of a solution. Don't think this will be a big thing. I can make screenshots of the answers and comments.

I deleted it, but you still have to have something.

It's simple I will be making screen shots and ill ask people to do the same. If there are cheaters there will be a zero tollerance policy and those people will automatically be on a blacklist. I don't think they will try it either. I really need more people to see this page, I'm trying to reach out but it doesn't work so far. Any ideas?

Please look at my contest on @mr-riddle account. I always ask people to encrypt their answers.
https://steemit.com/steemitriddlechallenge/@mr-riddle/steemitriddlechallenge-edition-1-riddle-7-2017622t22211842z
Till now it works quite well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64