You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Earning MAGIC Tokens? I tried and failed miserably - Try for yourself at your own risk!

in #steem6 years ago

I'll play it too and just pick up the coins. You never know what's going on in a few years, maybe very much worth it. Good article

Sort:  

I've got big expectations for MagicDice. They have 13M STEEM wagered in the last month alone. 2% of that is their profit and they will share a portion of that 2% with the people who HODL MAGIC tokens.

Over time, I can only see MagicDice getting better and people throwing more money at it. Consequently, those who hodl their tokens will earn a substantial amount, over time.

Ok, I did not know that. Thought you can delegate to Magic Dice and get the token for it. That means that keeping alone already brings something. Thank you for this info. Super

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83