Sort:  

apartment complex...not really my 'lawn'
Tigers are endangered in Asia, but in Texas they’re backyard pets
so I don't have a back yard...

Why have I been picturing you sitting on the porch of a rustic ranch house made of unpainted weathered boards, like out of a Western movie set?

I dunno..but that would be wonderful..

I built a house like that back in the eighties.
My son lives there now.
He has a front yard shooting range.
Pistol AND rifle.
Some times he 'gets dinner' by standing on his porch and shooting it .

I think that it was the picture of you with your cat. The background made me think that you were in the country.

People here have front yard shooting ranges, too, but I don't think you mean that kind of "game".

rabbits mostly...the occasional deer.

Here it's people mostly...the occasional cop.

so I've heard.
how long do you cook em?
tough to chew?

Hey, I always tell people that I like cops.

essay.pic.honor.police.officers.judges.scrapbook.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19