You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget my last STEEM update for now - I think it has begun

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Great post!

Upvoted resteemed to my 1200+ and already following :D

... it has been a wild 24hrs for the steem price - flying up from around a dollar to 1.60 last i checked! Do you have any theories as to what caused this price increase?

UPDATE: I just found out -why- steem has jumped up in price ... it is @ned's new SMT - Smart Media Tokens - find out more here

Sort:  

Yes it surely is about the SMT hype.

Thank you for the chunky upvote ew-and-patterns :D
I think SMTs are very exciting indeed - steemit style voting with rewards could spread across the net thanks to @ned

have great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63