You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemPress.io - mixing a traditional blog style with the steem blockchain

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Hey this is a great start. I had to come check it out. I see that you are starting to realize some of same things about empowering the standard user to use Steemit. Thanks for your reply on my thread. https://steemit.com/steemit/@iamwne/steem-killer-app and have a look at https://steemit.com/steemit/@iamwne/steem-set-it-free-phone-app

Power To The Steemple .. lol

You asked if I had a specific idea, I do.

I think I have ideas that address probably primary and secondary summery info. .i.e abstract level of sumarization and then contextual level of query and both qualitative and quantitative information in a organized tabular possibly coupled with the ability to transact with that information.

Sort:  

More and more people will slowly realize how powerful this platform really can be, especially for the users.

I'm incredibly excited for where this is all going!

@jesta Wanted you to see this. I can see a bunch of possibilities...
You asked if I had a specific idea, I do.

I think I have ideas that address probably primary and secondary summery info. .i.e abstract level of sumarization and then contextual level of query and both qualitative and quantitative information in a organized tabular possibly coupled with the ability to transact with that information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79