You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Current List of Malicious Flaggers Being Opposed

in #steem6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Why are you addressing your comment to Bernie and Bernie who?

You will learn
Who is the Bern
I hope it's sweet
When you meet.
Dont get mad
If you get a flag.
Know the plan
Become a fan.

You sound like a Charles Manson follower.........

You sound like you have lost some of your greenbeans.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Hey, just jumping in here like 10 months late, but I keep getting downvoted by @trollshunter. What's that about? Is it my hair? Do I have something in my teeth? What is the purpose of this madness? Somebody splain me.

And using the Vendetta mask is not helping. It diminishes a great film! Someone should tell them.

just google the steemitdefenceleague @camillesteemer is behind it all. Who ever that person is?

Hey Stan, how's it going?! Yeah, @flagfixer found some downvoter bot attacked me for some reason, that's what brought me over here. Good seeing you again, though, of course, it be preferable to do so under better circumstances!

@onemedia good to see you. You must be a good steemian that is the only people these clowns flag. I consider it a club to be an honor to be in. They flag me daily and have been for months.
They don't know how steemit works so its no harm to most of us. For some a flag is a very sad moment but it is time all got over that and start flagging. It can very rewarding and it is important for the community to speak out in both up and down votes.

See you on the turn around good day Mate!

These flaggers post anything so we could flag them out of existence?

The funny thing is that I didn't even know until someone pointed it out. I still don't see where to find out who flagged, maybe firefox doesn't display all steemit features ...

Perhaps they're from a centralized platform that feels threatened ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71