Steemit 101 - Steem, Steem Dollars, and Steem Power

in #steem6 years ago

A lot has changed on Steemit! Check out this updated video:

In this video I explain the differences between Steem, Steem Dollars, and Steem Power for those new to the platform, as well as those who might still be confused over the exact details. The explanation is designed to be as informative as possible without being especially technical so that anyone using Steem can feel comfortable with these three different things.

images (2).jpg
copyright:bitcoin corrpto

I love Steemit. I've used it and will keep on using it but when I hear people say they're quitting their job to steem full time it makes me cringe. I'd like to point of a few things that no one seems to be bringing up. As usual I've giving it to you straight.
images (4).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39