You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Gets Vocal On Other Social Media Websites!

in #steem6 years ago

Hey @followbtcnews. I follow you there already with the handle (@prashantbhalla) and really appreciate what you are doing! It was not right of me to generalize all the Witnesses. I did it maybe because I never saw any substantial effort(regarding marketing) from anyone else on these social media websites which I understand because you guys must be very busy in multiple Initiatives on the blockchain.

On twitter, you are literally doing a fantastic job. I keep on getting your likes and retweets every now and then. Just totally forgot about that while writing this post. 😋

I have a good amount of experience specifically with Facebook Ads and Social Media Marketing. I would like to offer help in case you need it in the future for such campaigns. Together we can definitely create a huge community and attract attention from outsiders. Cheers and thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48