2 Years on Steem

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Whoot! With the twinkle of an eye, it has been more than two years I opened my Steem account.

Thanks to Steemitboard for keeping me updated, I was notified a few days back through the comment section but I was so busy to have posted it promptly.

In a few weeks, I will be celebrating my birthday too. Steem blockchain has been more fun lately with the new tribe communities like #sportstalk, #palnet, #stem

c95q3dznqa.png

horpey footer

esteem team

Sort:  

Happy Steem Birthday!

Thank you very much!

🙏🙏 Thank you very much!

This is cool ... I hope next years come more big then last two years :)

Hoping so too, thanks for commenting!

Npr 😊👌🌟

Happy Birth-steem friend

Thanks buddy

Happy 2nd steemitversary and happy upcoming birthday @horpey 😉 thank you for being such a nice and helpful person on steemit!

Thanks for your kind words, much appreciated!

Congrats on the steem-i-versary :)

Thanks buddy 🙏

Happy second year Anniversary on steemplatform. More and more succes in the future.

🙏 Thanks

Happy Steemversary! 🎉🎉🎉

Thanks for all your doing, so much appreciated!

Feel free to make suggestions if you think of any info that could be helpful if it was shared!

Alright, will do.

Congratz! I got my two year badge a few months ago.

Steem on!

Thank you! Ooh, it has been amazing on here ♨

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34