You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One up, One Down Steemit Networking Challenge #2

in #steem6 years ago

Liking the sound of the Clan of the Cave Bear. Sounds like something completely fresh.

I read a lot of Stephen King through my teenage years, although I managed to get to the end of them, there is a book by Graham Masterton that I had stop reading because I really didn't want to find out what was in the attic!

Also had phases of reading Wilbur Smith and particularly enjoy a good murder these days whether that be a cozy mystery like Agatha Raisin, or something more gritty like Luther.

Sort:  

You should really put your prejudice aside and give it a try. I'm sure you'll be pleasantly sursprised :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71