You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One up, One Down Steemit Networking Challenge #1

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

What a great reason for wanting to visit somewhere. Happiness is contagious just imagine bringing back a little bit of that happiness wherever you go in the future. Awesome. Nice to meet you @livinguktaiwan :)

(you were my 1 up, but now I have voted on your comment you are not above me now lol)

Sort:  

I have seen you around @hopehuggs but we just never got round to interaction, so this is great!!! Hello at last!!!

The 1 up 1 down sequence does get messed up very soon with all the upvotes, but in a way that's great as it forces you to go through all the comments

lol I didnt think when I put the posts together that the ups and downs will move with votes lol. its got rather messy for people to follow, but fun. Thank you for engaging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64