You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re: Steemit's Evil Plan for Cryptocurrency World Domination:| Steemit-A future envisioned?

in #steem7 years ago

@ejemai you're wonderful, sharing this is a way of telling us that some fact must be known and not to be forgotten...... Steemit is just the best.

Ask me when I joined!!! Smile, just barely 2 months ago.... I'm in deep love with it.

If the 3 plan is evil by a great mind, to hell with minds with good intentions That Won't Promote Growth.

Men 👬!!! I Love This

You are wonderful.

Thanks for helping one of our brother @composer...... We Are One Big Family

I'll STEEMIT TO THE END

STEEM ON BRO 👍

Sort:  

Thank you for reading. i am glad you are here and bringing more people in. You are why communities are built.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40